About us

The websites Leadership positions include:

Achille Negrier – Founder and head of the Economics and Politics section

Charlotte Thomas – Co-Founder and head of the Law and Jurisprudence section, contributor to the Biochemical Sciences and Medicine section

Nicholas Pfaff – Head of the Engineering and Computer Science section.

Cleve Yu – Head of design and contributor to the architecture further reading section

Vladimir Hanin  – Website design/programming and contributor to the computer science further reading section.

Elena Kote –  Editor, contributor to the Engineering and Mathematics sections

%d bloggers like this: